Top Stories

Sat, Oct 14 - [Volleyball]
Sat, Oct 14 - [Soccer]
Fri, Oct 13 - [Volleyball]
Fri, Oct 13 - [Central Christian]
Thu, Oct 12 - [Women's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sat, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer vs
Mid America Christian - Lost 5-0
Women's Soccer vs
Mid America Christian - Rain Out
Volleyball at
Panhandle State University - Lost 3-0
Fri, Oct. 13
Volleyball at
Wayland Baptist University - Lost 3-0
Thu, Oct. 12
Men's Soccer vs
Texas Wesleyan University - Won 3-1
Women's Soccer vs
Texas Wesleyan University - Lost 2-1 (OT)
Tue, Oct. 10
Volleyball at
Manhattan Christian College - Won 3-2
Mon, Oct. 9
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - Central Kansas Classic - Turkey Creek GC - Finished 6th of 13
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - Central Kansas Classic - Turkey Creek GC - Finished 5th of 8
Sat, Oct. 7
Men's Cross Country vs
Bethel College Invite - Finished 2nd of 3
Tue, Oct. 17
Development Team - Men's Soccer vs
Southwestern College - 7PM CT
Volleyball at
Grace University - 5:30PM CT
Wed, Oct. 18
Development Team - Men's Soccer at
Hesston College - 7PM CT
Thu, Oct. 19
Men's Soccer at
Bacone College - 3PM CT
Women's Soccer at
Bacone College - 1PM CT
Fri, Oct. 20
Volleyball at
Saint Gregory's University - 7PM CT
Sat, Oct. 21
Men's Cross Country at
NAIA Midstates Invitational - 10AM CT
Women's Cross Country at
NAIA Midstates Invitational - 10AM CT
Men's Soccer at
John Brown University - 2PM CT
Women's Soccer at
(21) John Brown University - 4PM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X